Skip to main content
DCA Bots

Managing Your Bot

At any time, you can manage the strategy from the bot module that will appear when it has been processed once.

Available actions include:

  • Pausing the bot

  • Editing strategy parameters

  • Deleting the bot entirely

  • Viewing Previous Trades

Pausing

Pausing temporarily halts new trades while keeping the strategy configuration intact. It can then be unpaused anytime using the Play button.

Configuration / Settings

Pressing the Cog/Gear button will open up the bots configuration. You will recognise many of the fields from when you first created your bot.

Deleting a DCA Bot

At the very bottom of your Configuration / Settings window there is a Delete button that will permanently delete your bot. This is irreversible and will delete all associated data.